We regularly host epic special events at Cathouse Rock Club. Any excuse to mix things up!

Scroll down to see whats coming up soon!

Cathouse Rock Club Special Events - Summer Sessions - The 1975 Afterparty

Summer Sessions Afterparty:

The 1975

Sunday 25th August

Bangers & Mosh Launch Party

Wednesday 4th September

IT Ticket Giveaway

Friday 6th September

Freshers Welcome Party

Wednesday 11th September

Thursday 12th September

Carnival of Sins

Friday 13th September

Saturday 14th September

Trashboat Afterparty

Sunday 15th September

Glasgow Clan Giveaway

Monday 16th September

Twenty Nine Scene Party

Tuesday 17th September

Wednesday 18th September

Pirate Pizza Party

Thursday 19th September

Friday 20th September

Silent Disco

Friday 21st September

What’s In The Box

Monday 23rd September

Dirty Little Secret

Tuesday 24th September

Volbeat Afterparty

Tuesday 24th September

Fireball Tour Party

Wednesday 25th September

Thursday 26th September

Jack Daniels Takeover

Friday 27th September

Superhero Smackdown

Saturday 28th September

Endgame: End of Freshers

Sunday 29th September

Alternatively, check out our upcoming gigs!