We regularly host epic special events at Cathouse Rock Club. Any excuse to mix things up!

Scroll down to see whats coming up soon!

Tuesday 17th December

Friday 20th December

Saturday 21st December

Sunday 22nd December

Monday 23rd December

Christmas Eve

Tuesday 24th December

Boxing Day

Thursday 26th December

Friday 27th December

Saturday 28th December

Sunday 29th December

Hogmanay

Tuesday 31st December

Alternatively, check out our upcoming gigs!